Succubus Relation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Succubus Relation

Share and discuss your succubus experiences!

You are not connected. Please login or register

new to this area and need help/advice

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1new to this area and need help/advice Empty new to this area and need help/advice Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:55 pm

Succusearcher

hi guys
firstly I'd like to point out that I'm extremely new to the world of succubi and spirits/entities in general.the reason I'm here is for u to help guide me on my path to been more aware and in touch with the other side and hopefully end up finding a succubus vice versa,
I have been doing extensive research into succubi and other realities and have started preparing myself to eventually use the letter method ritual to find a succubus now I fully understand what's involved and what might happen and the dangers surrounding ritual.
that's why I'm asking for help to prepare.I have a very open mind and I am willing to broaden my mind and adapt to other points of view,the thing is I know what I want and it has my full intent and concentration lately.
now my first question is this,
how can I tell if I already have a succubus or any other similar entity for that matter?the reason I ask this is because the more iv read on people experiences with succubi and other spirits/demons/entities the more I have come to the relisation iv experienced certain things before but I don't want to be blind in what I have because I believe iv had a demon attached to me for some time and not a very nice one especially in my younger year I was haunted,now I have learned to live woth and except whatever it is but iv also had what other people describe as succubi.
cheers for ya time

2new to this area and need help/advice Empty Re: new to this area and need help/advice Sat Mar 11, 2017 10:54 am

Ark

Ark